Staff

Melissa Cano-Zelaya melissa@lunaiowa.org
Executive Director

Belen Ceballos belen@lunaiowa.org
Assistant Director

Genny Peterson genny@lunaiowa.org
Administrative Assistant

Beatriz Basañez beatriz@lunaiowa.org
DV Program Coordinator

Laura Velazquez laura@lunaiowa.org
SA Program Coordinator

Maria Acosta maria@lunaiowa.org
SA Advocate

Norma Tamay norma@lunaiowa.org
Child Advocate

Yaritza Chicas yaritza@lunaiowa.org
Prevention Specialist

Mireya Ramirez mireya@lunaiowa.org
DV Advocate

Monica Dirks monica@lunaiowa.org
DV/SA Advocate (Marshalltown office)

Jodi Bowden-Fuentes jodi@lunaiowa.org
Program Coordinator (Marshalltown Office)