Board of Directors


Jeannette Brown, Board Chair

Dora Camargo, Co-Chair

Kelley Davydov, Secretary

Maridith Morris, Treasurer

Vacant, Fundraising



Guadalupe Aquino

Erin Constanzo

Jessica Cleereman

Maria Alonzo-Diaz

Stephanie Brewer


If you are interested in becoming a board member for LUNA please contact Melissa Cano-Zelaya at



For our latest Audit report click the following link LUNA Financial Audit report (June 30 2016 2015)